March 7, 2012

  • Goodbye by Ex-friend

    You know the one thing about me is that I hate people who take me for granted or even worst, to break the trust I have for them.

    I’m sure I’m well known among people who had known me for years or those who had followed my blog for quite a while.
    Unfortunately there’s always friends around me who don’t cherish my friendship with them but rather to try and abuse my trust, not to mention taking me for granted assuming that I would not give a damn.

    I’m a woman, biatch.

    I am sensitive just as much like any other woman (or even worst than them).

    Stop thinking that I won’t know what you’re thinking and what you have done. It looks stupid on you, don’t you know that?

    I said I don’t want people to know yet. You kiss and tell to that one person that I dislike immediately. I announced that my new job draws a better salary. You immediately take advantage and try to owe me money.

    If that isn’t taking advantage and trying to make use of me, I have nothing much to say.

    People who break my circle of trust will never get a second chance.

    Till date I have never give anyone this second chance; I won’t bend my own rules either.

    Goodbye ex-friend. You’re out of my circle from trust.


    A.C.

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *