April 20, 2012

  • Cos I had a bad week…

    And I mean a really bad bad week.

    It all first started with a stupid assignment given by the boss to go to the warehouse and pack all those nonsense from that company X that was taking over by my company.

    4 of us to go and merely 2 of us (including me) working non stop while the other 2? One nags and the other slacks (and they are both used to be from that company X, me and the other person are not).

    For some stupid reason, a developed some rashes on my butt and inner thigh from my skin allergy since that day.

    Then within 2 days, it spreads up to my stomach and now, even my breast is getting some of that stupid rash.

    Doctor says it’s not normal skin allergy but some bacteria infections, hence there I am, taking anti-biotics again.

    I HATE IT!!!!

     

    And if that isn’t enough, Joeness received the news that he is being retrenched…

    I don’t know if it’s a good or a bad news. Good in the sense he now have a very good excuse to find a new job that’s nearer to home but bad in the sense that at times like this being jobless can be terrible if he can’t find a job soon. 

    And if that isn’t bad enough, I had a very very bad and truthful feeling today.

     

    Just because I am not those woman with gentle sweet and lady-like character, people love to judge me.

    Bleahz, I am JUST not that gentle lady-like woman with that sly slutty scheming character underneath. 

    What you see is what you get. Judge all you want, man!

     

    I don’t see a need to change myself and please you anyway. I am who I am and I don’t think I should change for you because you’re not worth it.

    You merely prove to me that staying long in the company would not bring me far because you’ve judged me based on my character and not my work capabilities.

    Sad, yes I am. Especially when I gave up a job that I filled with passion and love and everything I want for the sake of my family and time.

     

    BLEAHz~!!!! I wish I could go to the beach, stand facing the waves and shout as loud as I want.

    A~R~G~H~~~~~!!! 

     


    A.C

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *