May 22, 2012

  • Reminder

    I need to constantly remind myself that I must and I HAVE TO lose weight.

    Seeing pictures of how I used to be way slimmer makes me hate myself for not being constant with my lifestyle.

    Now that I really need to lose weight for beauty and health purpose. Not to mention I’m going Phuket next month! I don’t wanna go there and show all my fats and flabs. =(

    Why didn’t I get to keep my body like this for good whenever I manage to achieve a slimmer one like this? Bleahz…

Comments (1)

  • honey! u still have time!!!! just think THINK ABOUT PHUKET! i’m sure u’ll be super pumped up!

    i’m planning for bday already.. for august [silly i know] but just think about it keeps my mood high up. cuz i have/must/die also have to be 57kg on 18/8/12.

    SO BE PUMPED! BE POSITIVE! you’ve done it once! you can do it again!!!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *