August 5, 2012

  • Bath Tub

    I love bath tubs. It’s like a form of my fantasy since young.

    When I was young and watching those Hong Kong dramas of those triad bosses posing like this in the pool, I always wonder how it feels to be like this in the tub.

    It feel like I’m being welcomed to the dark side?

    Vintage, I must say. As thou I’m fulfilling those fantasies when I was young.

    Then again, reality is harsh.

    Sometimes, people makes you feel that sudden chill in your heart.

    But there’s always warmth some where if you’re willing to search for it.

    When the warmth comes, receive it with grace.

    The wait may be long and you may want to give up sometimes. 

    But I believe, time waits for no one and it’s those who searched that gets the reward.

    I never thought I would get to feel this relaxed for the past 2 years. Work has drained every single part of me away.

    But heaven is kind to break me free from those stress and grant me a good job, a good work-life balance and a holiday trip this year. heart

     

    AC

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *