August 14, 2012

  • Diet Diary #003

    I'm wondering if I should consider to go back to how I used to eat and gym when I was stick thin; snacking every 2 hours, with no big portion, no coffee (yup, zero caffeine!), tons of veggies like salads, broccoli, carrots, mushrooms and tomatoes, cooking my own meal and bring to work for lunch.

    Nevertheless, I'm still stick to my coffee and 3 meals a day rule for now. Shall see how it goes since I'm increasing my time spend on exercising.

    Breakfast today was my favorite coffee with japanese natural yeast red bean bun. I'm never a fan of red bean but I love Japanese red beans! I'm practically loving anything Japanese. =P

    Lunch and dinner was the same again. Didn't manage to take a picture for lunch and hence only dinner is shown. Let me recall what I had...

    Fried rice, cereal fish, black pepper chicken, broccoli (again!), 1 chocolate cream puff and (lunch only) uncountable mini bowls of honeydew watermelon sago milk.

    I'm terrible! But the honeydew watermelon sago milk is really tasty.
    (^∇^)

    And hence I decided that I shall work harder in the gym tonight. 15 minutes of cardio wave to warm up the body, 20 minutes of brisk walking on the threadmill and counting. In fact, I'm actually on my threadmill while blogging this (like WTF right?!) and I'm not intending to stop yet. Perhaps sauna for 15 minutes after this too? I don't know yet.

    The scale showed me numbers that I am not happy with just now when I stepped on it. Hence I gonna make sure I see good numbers by end of this month!

    AC