November 10, 2012

  • Getting Lazy

    It’s definitely not a good thing to realise especially when the festive season is around the corner.

    Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year, Chinese Lunar New Year, Company Dinner & Dance.

    And yet I’ve skipped gym for the whole of this week. *sweats*

    Now I feel awfully fat and what’s worst, I have a dreadful wedding dinner tonight and a Korean BBQ dinner with my beloved sister Fer tomorrow.

    The only saving grace is that tomorrow we’re going for a round of BodyJam before pigging out at the Korean BBQ.

    But still, that’s not enough.

    I need to practise more of this. cool 

    Hmm… Let me decide what to deal with my body after the stupid wedding dinner tonight.

     

    AC

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *