November 19, 2012

  • Lan Kwai Fong 2

    Sigh it seems that the saying of not taking good care of yourself when you’re young and you’ll suffer when you age is true. 
    I got caught in the heavy rain this morning and here I am with an ultra bad headache since morning till now. 
    Not to mention the non stop running nose for the whole day. sad
    I hate to say this but age is indeed catching up.

    Nevermind, I will still party even though I’ve aged! laughing

    In any case, have you watched Lan Kwai Fong 2?

    I have to say it’s a bit of a disappointment for me. Perhaps because I was expecting more than part one and hence the disappointment.

    Storyline wise it wasn’t as catchy as the first but some of their characters this time is more eye candy (in my opinion?)

    Among all the actors and actresses, I love the character DJ Maxim by Linah Matsuoka the most. Pretty DJ who rides a bike. Woo sexy sexy!

    Actually, she’s the reason why I wanna go get a headphone! It looks so cool to have a headphone on her and I wanna look as cool as that! (That is, if I lose another 10kg more I guess? silly)

    I was searching for a full version but unfortunately in YouTube I can only find it spit into two parts. The other one that I’m watching is this Chinese subbed version which in my opinion isn’t as interesting as the original Cantonese version if you can understand. (Sadly, I can’t!)

    Let me know if you enjoy this movie… 

     
    AC

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *