June 2, 2012

  • Neh…

    No thanks to @mich_yap for posting about Lan Kwai Fong… I was searching high and low for this movie last month! Watched the trailer somewhere and was searching high and low for it but failed.

    Thanks to her I get to watch it on youtube.. But, I DON’T UNDERSTAND CANTONESE AT ALL. *frowns*

    Luckily I found the subtitle version… Okie it’s in chinese so if you don’t understand cantonese and can’t read chinese, I’m sorry!

    The opening theme song is great! I seldom really love english songs but this song catches my attention.

    Okie what I’m writing from this line, I’m praying hard that HE won’t get to read it. It’s been 7 years but I’m still not moving on…
    Bleahz! He never read my blog anyway. 


    This FREAKING song totally sings my feelings for you. All those years I’m waiting for you to say the word but you didn’t. All the way until I can’t turn back anymore and then you gave me the face of regret. Maybe it’s my fault that it was me who decided to give up before giving you a chance to express your feelings for me. Maybe it was me who was dumb back then when you did so much for me. Maybe, who knows, if I can turn back time I would have been more mature to deal with my feelings for you back then. Then again I can’t turn back time to take back my word for saying I would never fall in love with you nor to swallow my pride and admit that I do have feelings for you or to change the history to be with you. I can only wish you all the best for everything.

Comments (3)

  • Poor thing! Eh so how if we go hk next time and you get pick up by hk boys and you can’t understand canto??? I can’t stand next to your and translate ‘I wanna make out with you’ to you you know..I shy :p just pulling your legs..

  • @mich_yap - Haha! Eh I think they’ll probably ask “your place or mine” or simply just land their lips on me instead. Guys can be really daring when they’re in clubs, I don’t know why. In any case I can’t speak Cantonese but I do understand a bit. Just a wee bit! Lol.

  • never heard that song before.. so sad.. =(
    but i like it.. lol thanks for sharing^^

    -Lala

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *