December 13, 2012

  • Moodless December

    I haven’t really got the mood to pen down anything recently.

    If you realize, it’s already almost mid month and I have yet to post my November randomz. 

    That is how moodless I am recently. Nothing bad had happen, work isn’t way too stressed up if you ask me. I was occupied with reading forums, writing stories, setting up my new blog domain.

    Well, I’ve been deciding about this since early this year to combine fitness, beauty and wellness into one blog, meaning that I will not be blogging at any platform but just to have it in a domain. I won’t ditch xanga for sure, but probably things that I’m blogging here will be in protected or friends lock, meaning if you’re not my subscriber or friend you might not see any updates anymore.

    Okie back to work now I’ll try to update more before the start of my domain blog I promise. laughing

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *