April 28, 2012

  • Vote for me!

    Okie this is really not something which I would do on a regular basis but I really want to win this time.

    There's this contest going on right now and I need you guys to help me vote as the one with the highest votes stand to win...

    This camera~!

    I've been wanting to buy myself a new camera after my previous one was gone but with the current fact that Joeness is retrenched and I am the sole breadwinner it will never be the time to spend a few hundreds on a new camera when the money would be used on paying the bills. 

    Then I chanced upon this photo contest but the only chance to win is to get the highest votes!

    I took part in the Geeky category with this old picture of mine.

    And all I need you guys to help me to do is to go to this link:

    http://www.canon-asia.com/ixus/geek-is-th/

    And click "VOTE FOR ME"!!

    Easy, isn't it?

     

    I miss vlogging a lot and if I win this I definitely would be able to vlog again especially when it has WIFI which I can upload straight from the camera. How cool is it! Not to mention that I would be able to post more pictures instead of just seeing all the words from my blog posts. 

    Pretty please, every vote counts. I really want to win this camera much. Please help me spread the word my dear xangarians and help me win the contest!

    P/s: The vote is count based on your IP address hence you don't need to even log in to facebook or anything to vote. Super easy or what?!

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment