May 12, 2012

  • Not Bad, Year Path Number 5

    4 months after I blogged about my birthday wishlist I looked back at what I wished for this year and how much it have come true...

    - Teeth straightening
    Not come true yet!!! To think this was first on my list!!! bummedsadbitter


    Any dentist/dental clinic wanna sponsor me on this? I'll intense blog-vertise for you weekly I promise!!!

    - Lady Gaga earphones
    There is it! Loving it right now and each time I look at it I'll remember my lovely colleagues at ELC. smooch 


    - New netbook or tablet
    Not yet, but I'm saving up for it to catch a good bargain at the next IT fair right now. (There's always an IT fair every quarter anyways... The next one is coming in June?) Call me fickle-minded but I'm still considering if I should buy a netbook, a tablet, a desktop PC or simply at iMac.

     
    If only this is available here... I won't even need to consider anymore. THIS for sure!whatevah 

    - More time to visit the gym and blog, less time needed at work (but pay remains or even higher!)
    Okie, I left ELC after my birthday and got into where I am right now. Able to knock off on time almost 99% of the time = more time to blog and gym now, not to mention current pay is higher than when I was at ELC. Consider this already come true isn't it?

    - Have my beauty blog up and running again (provided that I have the time!)
    I still can't blog like at least every other day there, but at the very least now it's at least an entry a week? Not to mention I'm lucky enough to be getting invites from really nice companies now. Can't say it's not fulfilled because I can have my time to put in effort for those entries now!

     

    Overall, it was a nice year path number 5 isn't it? I got 3 out of 5 wishes came true and 1 more on the way. Hopefully before it ends next year I get to have all wishes come true! heart